Team

Aluma EasySet Team

Aluma Systems Concrete Construction
55 Costa Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada L4K 1M8
T +905.669.5282
F +905.660.8045

 


Bambos Peyiotis
EasySet General Manager
BPeyiotis@aluma.com
T +905.660.8052


Sanja Herbst
Sales Support Administrator
SHerbst@aluma.com
T +905.660.8084

 

 


James Hu
Production Coordinator
JHu@alumaeasyset.com


Chris Au
Design Coordinator
CAu@aluma.com

 

 

 

Aluma International Team

Aluma Systems Concrete Construction
55 Costa Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada L4K 1M8
T +905.669.5282
F +905.660.8045


Sol Solomou
Director & General Manager, International Operations
SSolomou@aluma.com


Clarence Au
Director Engineering, Int’l 
CAu@aluma.com


Luis Aulestia
Sales & Engineering Manager, Latin America
LAulestia@aluma.com
T +905.660.8175


Pasa Banjongpanith
Senior Site Supervisor & Asia Sales Representative                                
PBanjongpanith@aluma.com
T +905-660-8035


Emilio Perez Carmona
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America & Caribbean
Emilio.Perezcarmona@aluma.com
T 1.849.859.1023

 

 


Allan Becker
Finance Director, International
ABecker@aluma.com


Gayle Young
Business Analyst, International
GYoung@aluma.com

 

 

Aluma Mexico Team

Brand Aluma de Mexico, S. De R.L de C.V
Montecito 39, floor 21,
Oficce No. 32,
Col. Napoles,
Mexico, D.F. 03810
T +52.55.9000.4780
F +52.55.9000.3748

Francisco Petta
Managing Director
T +(52) 55-5628-5300
fpetta@harsco.com

Rodrigo Mazin
Operations & Finance Manager
T +044.55.54.07.11.69
rodrigo.mazin@aluma.com

 

 

 

Aluma Middle East Team

Middle East

Aluma Systems (Middle East) L.L.C.
European Business Tower
Dubai Investment Park 1
Office No. 312
Dubai, U.A.E
T +971 4-813-5216
F +971 4-813-5217


Luis Alvarez
Managing Director, Middle East
T +971.43.41.3717
LAlvarez@aluma.com


Praveen Henry
Manager of Operations 
T +971 4-813-5216
Henry.Praveen@aluma.com